• Name Designation
  • Mr. Dev Raj Singh (Managing Director)
  • Mr. S.K. Mishra (Executive Director Technical)
  • Mrs. Jati Dev (Director Finance)
  • Ms. Anu Dev (Director)
  • Mr. Giriraj Singh (Executive Director)



Oriental Bank of Commerce

SSI Branch, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, U.P.

The management of the company is vested in the hands of the Board of Directors. As per the Companies Act 1956, Managing Director is appointed and then given full power of management. Other delegated powers are exercised by the Board of Directors. For the better management of the company, the directors are designated based on power vested on them.

To assist the directors in their respective departments, qualified & experienced officers and staffs have been posted. The success of any company is dependent on commitment, integrity, enthusiasm & experience of its Board. DDPL group enjoys the guidance of its Board of directors having experience in various backgrounds & disciplines. The Board is proud to have Directors who have several years experience of working at top positions in reputed organizations.

Other Senior Executive

In addition to the above, following are our key functional executives.

  • Mr. Balbir Singh, B.Sc.
  • Mr. Ravinder Singh, Dip. In Electrical Engg.
  • Mr. S.P. Singh, BE(Electrical)
  • Mr. R.A. Singh, BE(Electrical)
  • Mr. Akhil Tyagi, B.Com.
  • Mr. Narender Tyagi, M.Com.
  • Md. Imtiaz, BE(Electrical)
  • Mr. N.S. Tyagi, B.A.